Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Gerhard Rüdlin
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Tel. 07628-9114-0
g.ruedlin@bezirkskellerei.de

Sekretariat

Silvia Wassmer
Tel. 07628-9114-0
s.wassmer@bezirkskellerei.de

Stefanie Bassermann
Tel. 07628-9114-34
s.bassermann@bezirkskellerei.de

Kellerwirtschaft

Günter Ehret
1. Kellermeister
Tel. 07628-9114-0
g.ehret@bezirkskellerei.de

Rainer Müller
2. Kellermeister, Qualitätsmanager
Tel. 07628-9114-18
r.mueller@bezirkskellerei.de

Daniel Arzet
2. Kellermeister
Tel. 07628-9114-0

Verkauf

Rudolf Weiß
Tel. 07628-9114-14
r.weiss@bezirkskellerei.de

Christian Dengler
Tel. 07628-9114-22
c.dengler@bezirkskellerei.de

Wolfgang Riesterer
Tel. 0151-12594239
w.riesterer@bezirkskellerei.de

Herbert Bakenfelder
Tel. 0172-6699797
herbert.bakenfelder@t-online.de

Rechnungswesen

Ingo Fräulin
Tel. 07628-9114-16
i.fraeulin@bezirkskellerei.de

Hansjörg Burget
Tel. 07628-9114-46
h.burget@bezirkskellerei.de

Armin Ehret
Tel. 07628-9114-36
a.ehret@bezirkskellerei.de

Buchhaltung

Rita Krafft
Tel. 07628-9114-15
r.krafft@bezirkskellerei.de

Siegbert Ortlieb
Tel. 07628-9114-48
siegbert.ortlieb@weinkeller-ehrenkirchen.de

Gerlinde Kopp
Tel. 07628-9114-20
g.kopp@bezirkskellerei.de

Markgräfler Weinmarkt in Efringen-Kirchen

Christian Dengler
Tel. 07628-9114-22
c.dengler@bezirkskellerei.de

Uschi Grunwald
Tel. 07628-9114-21
u.grunwald@bezirkskellerei.de

Castellbergkeller Ballrechten-Dottingen

Ferdinand Hilfinger
Tel. 07634-56040
f.hilfinger@castellberg.de

Brunhilde Staible
Tel. 07634-56040
b.staible@castellberg.de

Natalie Schütt
Tel. 07634-56040
n.schuett@castellberg.de

Winzerkeller Ehrenstetten

Christa Schwab
Tel. 07633-9509-16
christa.schwab@weinkeller-ehrenkirchen.de

Deborah Willius
Tel. 07633-9509-16
deborah.willius@weinkeller-ehrenkirchen.de

Winzerkeller Kirchhofen

Verena Schwab
Tel. 07633-9509-61
verena.schwab@weinkeller-ehrenkirchen.de